🧡Our Purromise: 100% satisfaction guarantee on your first Meowtel reservation* - Learn More

Purr-fect Cat Sitter

Loading reviews...
No ratings yet
  Complimentary Meet & Greet
  Drop-in visits to your home
$20.00 / Drop-in once per day
$40.00 / Drop-in twice per day
  Overnight stays
$50.00 / Overnight stays in your home
  Average response time: min.
  Repeat clients: 0
Meow, I am Raya!
Hello Cat Parents! I am a new sitter on Meowtel!

My name is Raya and I absolutely love cats.

My precious Millie is a 6-year-old tabby cat, she makes me smile every time I walk into the door. I am also the proud aunt of Cyrus, Iggy, and Molly; who I occasionally visit and/or babysit when my sisters are out of town. Our cats are like our children in my family’s household so we spoil them with toys, healthy & nutritious food, and plenty of love and cuddles.

And even though, our cats are the ones calling the shots - choosing when to sleep (during the day) and when to roam the house (in the middle of the night) - they still need a compassionate human to gently pet them and initiate daily exercise; that way, our cats live a full and healthy life which is my mission as a cat caretaker.

I am based in Nob Hill and available to commute to Nob Hill, Union Square, Fillmore, Pacific Heights, Russian Hill, Castro, SOMA, South Beach, China Basin, Marina, Mission, Dogpatch, Hayes Valley, Haight-Ashbury, Financial District, Embarcadero.

If I haven’t listed your neighborhood, please don’t hesitate to reach out - I am new to San Francisco.

My home visits will entail cleaning their litter box, providing them with food and fresh water, petting (great head massages) and providing them with fun, playful activities. I have experience administering medication such as pills when necessary. I am also happy to send any pictures if you miss your precious cat(s) during each home visit.

Please us my family & friends discount code: MEOW0312 for $25 off your booking - it expires on 4/12/19!
Cancellation Policy
Relaxed: Full refund up to the start of the reservation.
  I ride public transit
  Foster parent for cats
  Professional pet sitter
Availability Calendar
Travel Area
Travels 3 miles